KellyKoe Talent- Actress, Writer, Producer











{October 11, 2009}   Working on two documentaries and wrapping up a manuscript

I am taking a class at GSU called “Beyond Documentary” and we are supposed to do our own documentary. I have 2 ideas that are going to have to be done. The first one is centered around my own personal history with parental alienation. The second is called “Umbrella Lady” and it is going to be about this lady I met the other day. I will write about her later…gotta go work on my book because I am almost finished with my manuscript…ready to send query letters off to literary agents.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
